Exmouth Town are delighted to announce that all of last year’s squad has signed up for the upcoming season.

Following a superb first season in the Southern League Division One South, the team will be looking to improve on their 14th place finish.

LIST: Dean Billingsley, Josh Cann, Jordan Casey, Daniel Cullen, Aarron Denny, Tom Gardner, Jordan Harris, Sam Haynes, Ace High, Levi Landricombe, Mike Landricombe, Mark Lever, Robbie Powell, James Richards, Karl Riddell, Dave Rowe, Callum Shipton, Ethan Slater, Ben Steer, Harry Walford, Chris Wright. (Players on dual registration not included in list.)

Town are back in training, and will be in action next week, as they welcome National League South side Truro City to the Circle of Care Community Stadium, on the 7th of July (KO 7:45pm). 

See our full pre-season schedule 👇


Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.