Photo by Gerry Hunt (@GerryHunt19)

Exmouth Town are pleased to confirm that all of the squad that finished last season with the club have committed for the 24/25 season.

After a tough start to the campaign left Town bottom of the table, the team went on a great run of form to complete the ‘great escape’, and will hope to take that momentum into next season.

Here is the list of players that will be at the club, as well as a list of new signings:

COMMITTED: Chris Wright, Robbie Powell, Josh Cann, Tom Gardner, Mike Landricombe, Dave Rowe, Aarron Denny, Tom Bath, Merson Ham, Louis Morison, Joe Belsten, Sam Haynes, Ace High, Mark Lever, Jacob Mead, Callum Shipton, Ethan Slater, Ben Steer, Levi Landricombe, Karl Riddell, Dean Billingsley.

NEW SIGNINGS: Ollie Knowles, Jake Llewelyn, Nelson Iseguan, Morgan Williams, Jack Thorne, Ben Griffith, Dave Thorne.

You can see this squad in action on July 6th, as they travel to Hallen for their first pre-season friendly.

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.